3rd Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’78 (2 CD set) (#80702)


999 in stock

SKU: 3rd Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '78 (2 CD set) (#80702) Category:


Disc One:
1) Lord, You’ve Been Too Good To Me (Soloist, Dan Dean)
2) Clap Your Hands And Praise The Lord (Soloists: Tracey Davis, Dave Petersen)
3) The World Didn’t Give It To Me (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
4) Make Me An Instrument (Soloist, Sue Horne)
5) I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before (Soloists: Ray Glover, Ruby McKellar)

Disc Two:
1) Jesus Christ Is The Way (Soloist, Joy Cole)
2) He Decided To Die-Ten Thousand Angels (Soloists: Rhonda Ross, Jeff Switzer)
3) More Than Just A Man (Soloists: Bruce Howell, Marietta Wolfe
4) Love Grew Where The Blood Fell (Soloists: Phil Yadon, Becky Dansby)
5) I Feel A Change In My Life (Soloist, Janice LaCount)
6) Spirit Of The Living God, Fall Fresh On Me (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *