6th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’81 (2 CD set) (#81002)


1000 in stock

SKU: 6th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '81 (2 CD set) (#81002) Category:


Disc One:
1) Glad To Be In God’s Service
2) Just Tell Jesus (Soloist, Mickey Mangun)
3) Hallelujah Is The Highest Praise (Soloists: Mark Carouthers, Michelle Ewing)
4) The Greatest Gift (Soloists: Fred Arrowwood, Geron Davis, Mark Carouthers)
5) Calvary (Soloist, Brenda Ray)
6) Take The Time (Soloist, Kathi Austin)
7) It’ll Be Alright In The Morning (Soloist, Tim Pedigo)

Disc Two:
1) John 3:16 (Soloist, Sandra Matthews)
2) No Turning Back (Soloist, Stan Blevins)
3) These Are They (Soloists: Ruby McKeller, Becky Cannon, Tammy Hockensmith, Evan Miller)
4) Highest Praise (Soloist, Dorian Webster)
5) Bring Back The New Again (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
6) Let Your Spirit Fall Down On Me (Soloists: Marietta Wolfe, James Shockley)
7) Behold He Cometh! (Soloists: Lanny Wolfe, Gail George, Lori Lewis)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *