18th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’93 (#82202)


999 in stock

SKU: 18th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '93 (#82202) Category:


1) Music For His Majesty (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
2) Fresh Fire (Soloists: Jonathan Moore, John Ragsdale)
3) Sing One More Song About Heaven (Soloist, Murrell Ewing)
4) Hallowed Be Thy Name-Anointing (Soloists: Shayne Clifton, Juliana Clifton)
5) He Didn’t Have To (Soloist, Celeste Caples)
6) This Is A Holy Place (Soloists: Jeanine Byerly, Barbara Keller)
7) I’ve Been Changed (Soloists: Sharon Perry, Mike Anderson, Joel Ritchey, Alicia Bridges)
8) With My Whole Heart (Soloist, Danny Rivers)
9) Waymaker (Soloist, Julie Hopper)
10) Not In Vain (Soloist, Vonnie Lopez)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *