12th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’87 (2 CD set) (#81602)


1000 in stock

SKU: 12th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '87 (2 CD set) (#81602) Category:


Disc One:
1) There Is No Failure (Soloist, Kaye Franklin)
2) There Is Hope (Soloist, Shelton Lovern)
3) Holy Ghost (Soloists: Tina Alford, Nancy Kilgore)
4) He Came To Me (Soloist, Dan Dean)
5) In The Presence Of Jehovah (Soloist, Sandra Matthews)
6) I’ll Be Up Again (Soloist, Kathi Austin)
7) Nevertheless Love (Soloists: Dannie Hood, Barbara Keller)
8) In The Name Of The Lord (Soloist, Lanna-Marie Wolfe)

Disc Two:
1) When Answers Aren’t Enough (Soloist, Richey Glass)
2) All Glory And Honor (Soloists: Mike Carlen, Timothy King)
3) Yes, Lord, Yes (Soloist, Greg Gibbs)
4) I Am Not Ashamed-Power Of God (Soloist, Kevin Herrin)
5) All Rise (Soloist, Tim Pedigo)
6) He That The Son Hath Set Free (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
7) We Are The Church (Soloist, Dave Petersen)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *