16th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’91 (2 CD set) (#82002)


999 in stock

SKU: 16th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '91 (2 CD set) (#82002) Category:


Disc One:
1) It Feels So Good (Soloists: Sharon Perry, Evan Miller, Kathi Austin)
2) Solid Rock (Soloists: Kaye Franklin, Mona Griffith, Hector Soto)
3) I Am Not Ashamed (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
4) Take It Away (Soloist, Loretta Earl)
5) Feel The Nails (Soloists: Kevin Edwards, DaRon Maughon)

Disc Two:
1) We Give You Praise (Soloists: Lanna-Marie Wolfe, Donya Travis, Danny Rivers)
2) It’ll Be Worth It All (Soloists: Madonna McFall, Nancy Kilgore)
3) The Potter’s House (Soloists: Nathan Richardson, Barbara Keller)
4) You Can Make It (Soloist, Shayne Hargis)
5) When Praise Demands A Sacrifice (Soloists: Jonathan Moore, Shelton Lovern)
6) Sing Till The Power Of The Lord Comes Down (Soloists: Kevin Herrin, Mike Anderson, John Ragsdale)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *