2nd Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’77 (2 CD set) (#80602)


1000 in stock

SKU: 2nd Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '77 (2 CD set) (#80602) Category:


Disc One:
1) God Has Smiled On Me
2) I\’m Going Through (Soloist, Ruby McKellar)
3) It Is Finished (Soloists: Hugh Rose, Marietta Wolfe)
4) He Said He Would And He Did (Soloist, Becky Dansby)
5) Nothing Is Impossible (Soloist, David Graham)
6) He Was There All The Time (Soloist, Sue Horne)
7) Soon And Very Soon (Soloists: Dave Petersen, Nancy Grandquist)

Disc Two:
1) I Need Jesus (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
2) I\’ll Make It Home Someday (Soloist, Janice LaCount)
3) From A Star To Stripes (Soloist, Sharon Haygood)
4) America (Soloist, Sharon Haygood)
5) My House Is Full (Soloist, The Lanny Wolfe Trio)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *