Noel Jesus Is Born bulk listening CDs, package of 10 (# 352491)


1000 in stock

SKU: 352491 Category:


Arranged by Don Marsh This prestigious work is a musical, a service, an experience, a fresh reliving of an old story, rich with new meaning and insight. The creative genius of songwriter Lanny Wolfe, the brilliant orchestral arrangements of Don Marsh, and the anointed narrations of legendary Bob Benson have made this musical a classic in the marketplace and a standard by which other Christmas musicals are compared. The songs and narrations not only tell the old story but bring the Christmas story to where we live today. Noel, Jesus Is Born will touch hearts and change lives

Songs include:
1) Noel, Jesus Is Born Prologue-Overture
2) So Gently He Came
3) Cherish That Name Medley
4) While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
5) A Star Was born
6) Rejoice With Exceeding Great Joy
7) Seeing For Me
8) No Room
9) Noel, Jesus Is Born Prayer
10) Wise Men Still Seek Him

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *