Make A Joyful Noise listening CDs (two CD set) (# 60302)


998 in stock

SKU: 60302 Category:


The Lanny Wolfe Trio “LIVE”
Recorded “Live” at the 1st Pentecostal Church, Jackson,MS

1) It Feels So Good (Just Being Here Again)

2) I Love You/I’m Gonna’ Love Him
3) I’ve Been Takin’ A Good Look At Jesus
4) Let’s Sing A Song About Jesus Medley
5) Jesus Be The Lord Of All (Reprise)
6) Applause
7) Head Over Heels (In Love With Jesus)
8) Faces
9) Born To Fly
10) I Just Want To Know That You Still Love Me
11) Withholding Nothing

1) Goin’ Up Yonder

2) Reprise
3) Seeking For Me
4) In Everything Give Thanks
5) Testimony (LW)
6) In Everything Give Thanks (Reprise)
7) The Wind Is Blowin’ Again
8) Applause
9) The Lord Is Greater Now
10) Make A Joyful Noise
11) No Room
12) Rejoice With Exceeding Great Joy
13) Reprise
14) Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *