An Evening With The Lanny Wolfe Trio listening CDs (two CD set)


1000 in stock


Recorded “Live” at The 1st Pentecostal Church, Jackson, MS. and Athens High School, Detroit MI #60202

1) Here We Are Together Again

2) God’s Family
3) God’s Wonderful People
4) Reprise
5) I Keep Falling In Love With Him
6) Reprise
7) Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place
8) Thank You, Lord, For Giving Your Song To Me
9) Introduction to “The Party”
10) The Party
11) A Little Taste Of Heaven
12) Jesus Be The Lord Of All

1) The Rock
2) A Brand New Touch

3) Jesus’ Love Has Made A Change

4) Introductions/Introduction of “Undeserving”

5) Undeserving/Unworthy
6) I Feel Good
7) Reprise
8) Shout It . . . Jesus Is Coming!
9) I’m Gonna’ Be Gone
10) Introduction of “My House Is Full”

11) My House Is Full (But My Field Is Empty)

12) Whatever It Takes

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *